BLOG

 

Best Auspicious Muslim wedding dates 2021

 

Best Auspicious Muslim wedding dates 2021

One thing we learnt in 2020 is that despite having immense planning, go ahead and always have a backup plan. Because there were numerous weddings and love stories that took a huge blow. That’s why in 2021 every couple is acing their wedding game. As a helping hand, we give you the most auspicious Muslim wedding dates of 2021. So, scroll down and pick a day that works well for you.

As we are a bit late, we will be starting auspicious Muslim wedding dates from April 2021.

Auspicious Muslim Wedding Dates in 2021 (starting from April 2021)


April has only 2 auspicious dates for your Muslim wedding but one is during the beginning of the month and the other near the month-end. As per your guest list, weather and availability, you can choose one of the two and have a beautiful ceremony.

Wedding dates in April 2021

  • 13th April 2021 (Tuesday)
  • 29th April 2021 (Thursday)

May 2021


You will be ecstatic to know that there are a ton of auspicious dates in May. In fact, this month offers the maximum number of good dates, especially during the second week. It will give you a good time to make all the arrangements and arrange a simple indoor summer wedding.

Wedding dates in May 2021

  • 1st May 2021 (Saturday)
  • 2nd May 2021 (Sunday)
  • 3rd May 2021 (Monday)
  • 4th May 2021 (Tuesday)
  • 5th May 2021 (Wednesday)
  • 6th May 2021 (Thursday)
  • 7th May 2021 (Friday)
  • 8th May 2021 (Saturday)
  • 9th May 2021 (Sunday)
  • 10th May 2021 (Monday)
  • 11th May 2021 (Tuesday)
  • 12th May 2021 (Wednesday)
  • 13th May 2021 (Thursday)

Auspicious Muslim Wedding dates in June 2021


June sadly has no wedding dates but you can look on the bright side. You can dedicate the entire month to planning the wedding and taking rest as much as you can. This month can be a breather for a lot of to-be-brides for the right reasons. Take time to enjoy this single life you are living now, spend time with your friends and family and welcome the next phase of life.

Best dates in July 2021


As we step into the monsoon which no one has any idea how it’s gonna be like, this month is best for couples who are into adventures. July offers favorable dates so this month can easily work out as your wedding month. Don a light and breezy color for your nikah and have it outdoors!!!

Wedding Dates in July 2021

  • 18th July 2021 (Sunday)
  • 19th July 2021 (Monday)
  • 20th July 2021 (Tuesday)
  • 21st July 2021 (Wednesday)
  • 22nd July 2021 (Thursday)
  • 23rd July 2021 (Friday)
  • 28th July 2021 (Wednesday)

Auspicious Muslim wedding dates in August 2021


August doesn’t have many auspicious dates to get hitched but you can definitely consider these 4 dates chosen this month. As the dates are mostly in the first half of the month, you can plan a pleasing summer wedding and choose a lovely theme around the weather.

Wedding Dates in August 2021

  • 3rd August 2021 (Tuesday)
  • 9th August 2021 (Monday)
  • 10th August 2021 (Tuesday)
  • 18th August 2021 (Wednesday)

Best dates in September 2021


September has only one auspicious date for your happily ever after story and we say go for it. As many couples had to postpone their weddings in 2020, this time we recommend booking well in advance to prevent any hurdles. And since it is the end of the month, it gives you ample time to pamper yourself.

Wedding Dates in September 2021

  • 27th September 2021 (Monday)

October 2021


This year, October is the last month that has the most auspicious dates for your Muslim wedding. October is the perfect time to get married. However, as there are no more auspicious dates in 2021, you will have a tough time if you don’t plan at the right time. So, hustle and make things happen.

Wedding Dates in October 2021

  • 15th October 2021 (Friday)
  • 18th October 2021 (Monday)
  • 19th October 2021 (Tuesday)
  • 23rd October 2021 (Saturday)

Muslim wedding dates in November and December 2021


November and December are absolutely free and there is not a single auspicious date in 2021 in these two months. But you don’t have to let go of these two months go in vain. Plan your wedding for 2022. Keep it simple for wedding planning and make your dream wedding come into existence.

So which is your favorite date? Let us know in the comment section below.

Recent Stories

Choosing a Marriage Partner

Marriage is a spiritual connection between two people who share a common way to live life. Both the partners must be able [...]

10 Tips to create an Impressive Matrimony profile

Marriages are made in heaven but it all comes down to the initiative you take. For people who are looking for a life partne [...]

10 Mouth-watering dishes you can expect at a Muslim wedding Feast

Remember that Muslim friend who would bring scrumptious mutton biryani for lunch? If you are invited to your friend&rsquo [...]